In case you change your mind after canceling your site, it's easy to reactivate it so you don't have to recreate it from scratch. When you decide to come back, just log in the same way you normally would. You will then see a prompt asking if you want to reactivate your site. Click Re-Activate My Site.
You will then see a message telling you your site has been successfully brought back from the dead, zombie-style!
If you need any assistance our wonderful support team is always happy to help, Contact Us!