Help Desk

How do I remove a post from my blog?

Last Updated: Dec 30, 2014 07:07PM EST
If you've written a blog post and for whatever reason decide you no longer want it on your site, don't worry! It's super easy to either unpublish it or delete it completely.

Go to your Blog tab in your Site Builder to see your queue of blog posts. If a blog post is currently live on your site, you'll see a green box next to the date it was published. 



To unpublish a post and put it back in draft form, click on the post in your queue to open the edit window, then click on Unpublish Post



If you go back to your blog queue, you'll then see a red box to show that it's currently a draft.



To delete a blog post completely, click on the post you want to delete in your queue to open the edit window, then click on Delete Post



A pop-up window will confirm you want to delete the post. Click OK to completely delete the post. Just make sure you're absolutely sure you want to delete it since you can't undo it once you click OK. 

Contact Us

61ab9ec2ebab7c190aa962b667b6d345@escortdesign.desk-mail.com
http://assets1.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete